Post New Years, Not something to celebrate

When I arrived at the party last night, I was happily greeted by many varieties of alcohol, all of which I had to choose from. To my dismay, those choices are not fond memories now. With three hours of sleep, I came home this morning to lounge around my house, and post up in the bathroom for quite some time now. I would still be sleeping, or should I say trying to sleep against the will of my turning stomach, if the Rose Bowl were not coming on soon. It may be an early night after the games over around 9. Hey, not only 5 year olds can go to bed that early. I suppose I will go try to eat something if my stomach agrees, Ta-ta.

Leave a Reply

